Meet your new committee

We had a great turnout to TARA’s first post-pandemic AGM on 8 March 2022 at Tia Maria (thanks to them for hosting us). There was plenty of energy and enthusiasm in the room and lots of brilliant people volunteered to drive specific aspects of TARA’s work:

  • Chair:  Andrew

  • Secretary (and socials organiser): Bhavini

  • Treasurer: John T

  • Committee members:

    • David VW (New memberships)

    • Peregrine (Planning and licensing applications assisted by John C)

    • Kitty (Police and Neighbourhood Watch liaison)

    • Helen C (Litter, ASB  and art)

    • Celia (Freshview and gardening (North))

    • Roberto (Freshview and gardening (South))

    • Sylvia (OSLR liaison)

    • Maria (Traffic and parking assisted by John C)


You can read the full minutes of the meeting here: