Coming up


Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 7th June 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 5th July 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Monday 18th July 2022
  • TARA Quarterly Meeting

    Monday 18th July 2022  7:00 pm9:00 pm
    Stockwell Partnership, 155-157 South Lambeth Road SW8 1XN

    Monday 18 July 2022 7pm
    Monday 25 October 2022 7pm
    Monday 30 January 2023 7pm

     

Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 2nd August 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Saturday 13th August 2022
  • TARA summer event?

    Saturday 13th August 2022  2:00 pm7:00 pm

     

Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 6th September 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 4th October 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Monday 24th October 2022
  • TARA Quarterly Meeting

    Monday 24th October 2022  7:00 pm9:00 pm
    Stockwell Partnership, 155-157 South Lambeth Road SW8 1XN

    Monday 18 July 2022 7pm
    Monday 25 October 2022 7pm
    Monday 30 January 2023 7pm

     

Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 1st November 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month