Coming up


Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 4th October 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Monday 24th October 2022
  • TARA Quarterly Meeting

    Monday 24th October 2022  7:00 pm9:00 pm
    Stockwell Partnership, 155-157 South Lambeth Road SW8 1XN

    Monday 18 July 2022 7pm
    Monday 25 October 2022 7pm
    Monday 30 January 2023 7pm

     

Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 1st November 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 6th December 2022  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 3rd January 2023  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Monday 30th January 2023
  • TARA AGM

    Monday 30th January 2023  7:00 pm9:00 pm
    Stockwell Partnership, 155-157 South Lambeth Road SW8 1XN

    Monday 18 July 2022 7pm
    Monday 25 October 2022 7pm
    Monday 30 January 2023 7pm

     

Tuesday 7th February 2023
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 7th February 2023  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month

     

Tuesday 7th March 2023
  • TARA Monthly Social

    Tuesday 7th March 2023  7:00 pm8:00 pm
    TBC

    TARA’s monthly social event generally takes place on the first Tuesday of each month