Coming up…

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 2nd June 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 7th July 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 4th August 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 1st September 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 6th October 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 3rd November 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 1st December 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 5th January 2022  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 2nd February 2022  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 2nd March 2022  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 6th April 2022  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 4th May 2022  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

Powered by Simple Calendar