Coming up…

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 1st July 2020  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 5th August 2020  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 2nd September 2020  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 7th October 2020  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 4th November 2020  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 2nd December 2020  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 6th January 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 3rd February 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 3rd March 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 7th April 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 5th May 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

  • TARA monthly pub social

    Wednesday 2nd June 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Venue to be confirmed...

    There's usually an informal get-together on the first Wednesday of the month.

Powered by Simple Calendar